Product ratings for Caberg Duke II Flip-Up Helmet

Review: 4.06 out of 5 143

4.06 out of 5 stars

See all customer reviews



Ratings by language

Nice helmet

Written on 20.03.2020 11:51

Nice helmet with pin lock provided... l just don't like the ratchet closure system because I'm used to the double d system but that's just a personal preference. Other than that it's a great helmet for the price range.

Review: 4 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
08.03.2020

Caberg Duke II Legend

Written on 16.03.2020 15:01

Great helmet - quality finish

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
06.03.2020

Honest Opinion

Written on 05.03.2020 14:45

For the price you will hardly get better helmet.
There is a bit of wind noise, i would recommend to wear earplugs for longer ride, but what can you expect from flip up helmet? Sun visor could be darker, but im really happy with it. Field of view is a bit smaller but while riding a motorcycle where you look there you go. And while cruising at slower speeds flip it and enjoy a view :)

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
12.12.2019

A really good helmet for the price.

Written on 11.02.2020 16:29

I'm on my third Caberg Duke, I like them. It feels well built and has attractive colour schemes. Although a flip-front it is not noisey and I value the ability to open up the helmet in that way. I have worn the helmet for long days over a week of riding and found it confortable and well ventillated, the sun visor is a good one too. i think that these helmets are very good value, their quality is that of a much more expensive helmet. I can ecommend them.

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
30.01.2020

Mr Kavanagh

Written on 13.01.2020 14:18

Great helmet ,service was excellent I saved a small fortune Ireland was to expensive thank you

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
02.01.2020

disappointed

Written on 14.09.2019 18:29

Outwardly, I really like the helmet. But it is not clear what kind of face shape the manufacturers made. the chin rubs against the front when the helmet is closed. extremely uncomfortable. wind protection is all twisted when you close the helmet. disappointed

Comment:
Dear Aleksandr,

if the helmet does not fit well, you can send it back for refunding as long as it is as good as new, no problem.

With best regards
Your Louis team

Review: 2 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
04.09.2019

Mr

Written on 09.08.2019 11:46

nice helmet, good value

Review: 4 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
26.07.2019

Review

Written on 31.03.2019 10:24

Good value for money excellent item

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
17.03.2019

Caberg Duke II Flip-Up Helmet

Written on 22.10.2018 10:18

excellent value for money easy to wear comfortable helmet

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
09.10.2018

Caberg Duke II Flip-Up Helmet

Written on 22.10.2018 10:16

excellent helmet great value for money comfortable and easy to wear

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
09.10.2018